Research & Academic · Research Fellowship
Johns Hopkins Medicine logo

Cardiac Surgery Research Training Fellowship

Johns Hopkins Medicine·Baltimore, Maryland

Programme overview

Research fellowship offering laboratory and translational training across cardiac-surgery research areas.

InstitutionJohns Hopkins Medicine
LocationBaltimore, Maryland, United States
SpecialtyResearch & Academic
FocusCardiac Surgery Research
Programme typeResearch Fellowship
DurationUp to 2 years
ParticipationResearch only
International applicantsEligibility not clearly stated on public page
RegistrationClinical registration not stated for research role
AccreditationResearch training; not clinical accreditation
PositionsSeveral funded positions
IntakeNot publicly listed
DeadlineContact research programme
FundingSeveral funded positions described
LanguageEnglish
Visa informationNot publicly listed
FeesNot publicly listed
Data qualityOfficial institutional source available
Application opensNot publicly announced
EligibilityEligibility not clearly stated on public page
Required prior trainingNot publicly listed — confirm with programme
Application documentsSee official application instructions
Operative exposureResearch only
Research componentNot publicly listed
Salary or stipendSeveral funded positions described
BenefitsNot publicly listed
AccommodationNot publicly listed
Official contactUse the official programme page
Publication stateVerified
Source typeOfficial institutional or society page
International applicant check

Eligibility not clearly stated on public page

Clinical participationResearch only

RegistrationClinical registration not stated for research role

VisaNot publicly listed — confirm directly with the host.

LanguageEnglish

This is a source summary, not an eligibility decision. Confirm licensing, immigration, funding and clinical privileges with the responsible institution.

Verification notes

Johns Hopkins states that several funded postdoctoral positions are available for up to two years.

Source qualityOfficial institutional or society page
Last checked14 Aug 2026